Up & coming dates:

Based upon the success of last years Saturday  art workshops at Worthing Museum and Art gallery, we would like to offer the same again for this coming year.

Dates for 2020 workshops to be confirmed 

There will be lots of 'Fairy Tale' inspired making 

Please stay with your children during your visit 

 

© 2023 by Key Lessons. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Links Page 

Children’s Parade partners

 

Guild Care- http://www.guildcare.org/

Worthing Open houses- http://www.worthingartistsopenhouses.com

 

Worthing Museum and Art gallery- http://www.worthingmuseum.co.uk/

 

Worthing Library-   http://www.adur-worthing.gov.uk/libraries/

 

Creative Waves Community arts-  http://www.creativewaves.co.uk/

 

 

 

School's partnerships (updated as schools entry is confirmed) 

Arundel (CofE) Primary school- http://www.arundelchurchofenglandschool.org.uk

Bramber Primary schoolwww.bramberprimary.com

Broadwater (CofE) First and Middle school- http://www.broadwater.w-sussex.sch.uk/

 

Chatsmore Catholic High school- http://www.chathigh.co.uk/

 

Chesswood Junior school- http://www.chesswood.w-sussex.sch.uk/page/default.asp?title=Home&pid=1

 

Downsbrook Primary school- http://www.downsbrook.w-sussex.sch.uk/

 

Durrington Federated Infant and Junior school- http://www.durringtonfirst.w-sussex.sch.uk/

Elm Grove Primary school- https://elmgrove.org.uk

Hawthorne’s First school- http://www.hawthorns.w-sussex.sch.uk/public/hawthorns174.html.nc

 

Lyndhurst First school- http://www.lyndhurstfirstschool.co.uk/page/default.asp?title=Home&pid=1

 

Our Lady of Sion School- http://www.sionschool.org.uk/Home-Junior

Palatine Primary school- http://palatineschool.org/

 

Springfield Infant school- http://springfieldschool.co.uk/

 

St Mary’s Catholic Primary school- http://www.stmarysworthing.org.uk/

 

Sir Robert Woodard Academy- http://www.srwa.woodard.co.uk/

 

Thomas a Beckett Junior School- http://www.thomasabecketjunior.org.uk/

 

West Park Primary school- http://www.westpark.w-sussex.sch.uk/

 

Whytemead First school- http://www.whytemead.w-sussex.sch.uk/website